• OakoAk: street vision...

    A very funny site with photos taken in the street. The artist tries to use a mere object of the street to create an artistic work. This is street art!

     

    It blogs my heart!


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    Loïs V
    Sunday 1st May 2011 at 20:38

    Greaat !! I specially like the one with angry birds, because I love this game ! And the one with the camels is really artistic ! Really creative work !

    2
    Mrs CIA Mrs CIA profile
    Sunday 1st May 2011 at 20:43

    I love the site, that's exactly what I'm into.

    I've just spent 2 days (and nights) street art hunting the streets of Paris.

    3
    Claire C
    Sunday 1st May 2011 at 20:58

    Oh my god! I really like it!

    Peoples have got a huge immagination. All this visual effects are perfect. I saw a men in Rome who drew like that and I was really impressed.

    I prefer the job with traffic lights (page 9)

    Thanks :)

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: