• Well... now it's time...

    the Fifth Child's equations

    ... I've really enjoyed being your teacher this year even if it has been a really difficult one. I've really enjoyed being a Bloggy Builder. I really appreciate your participation. I've been impressed by your really awesome works. I am actually amazed by your energy. It gave me strength and energy to cope with difficult moments this year. I wish you all the best. I'll teach the Fifth Child next year. I wonder whether I should keep on blogging the minds. I'll see. The most important thing right now is your success.Fred, thanks for your participation! Stef, thank you for this year, thank you for your advice, and sorry for what you know. I really appreciate the whole thing (KWIM). Well, kids,  I know you will succeed. Don't hesitate to share your experience. Never seen most of you but, thanks to the blog, it was as if we were made "of the same substance"...

    Thank you.


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    F.C. F.C. profile
    Friday 27th May 2011 at 08:41

    Many thanks to YOU Cyril for your dedication to the blog, your ressourcefulness and your enthusiasm. I wish I had joined sooner and could contribute more. I also hope I can teach 5th Child next year, but it seems pretty unlikely.

    Congrats again for great work that has inspired great work. I really much hope our paths will croos again soon.

    2
    Mrs CIA Mrs CIA profile
    Friday 27th May 2011 at 21:36

    Oh Boy(z), you've blooged my mind! I was reallly looking forward to teaching langue de complément L (first time ever, could you believe it?). But thanks to you I've had a pretty wonderful year studying TFC and wish I could work with you two (keep faith Fred and fight for it, you deserve it) next year. I'm going to miss you guys.

    The experience was just brilliant and the exchanges mind-blogging! Keep up the good work and carry on: this blog is exactly what we teachers need and what our students need. I discovered the gems  I was lucky to teach to through this blog and the forum. Some students even want to go on participating to the blog next year even though they will be at Uni!

    This is exactly what you should go on doing for the "littérature en langue étrangère" and the "langue d'approfondissement" next year.

    I will definitely participate to the blog from San Francisco and will be glad to join you back with my pupils after my year abroad.

    Love you Guys, thank you so much

    3
    F.C. F.C. profile
    Saturday 28th May 2011 at 09:27

    As I wrote, probably no TFC for me next year, but I'll probably do litté in 1ere, so if you're planning anything, Cyril, you can count me in!

    Thanks again and keep up the good work 

    4
    Loïs V
    Saturday 28th May 2011 at 16:04

    Thank you very much, all of you, for this year, for this blog, this work on TFC. I think this experience brought me a lot of things, for the exam first, but also for me, as a person. Thank you C.B for all the amazing stuff you posted everyday. Well, if you decide to do this experience again, I'll be glad to participate, of course if you're okay ;-)

    5
    C.B. C.B. profile
    Saturday 28th May 2011 at 16:10

    Thank you all!

    Well if you think the blog is usefull, I'll then continue it as I enjoy doing it! :)

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: