• Pen Pals

    Pen Pals

     

    Hi guys!

     

    Some of the French pupils would like to become pen pals with pupils from America or Scotland. Are you up to find someone to talk to? What about writing messages on the blog or even using the software SKYPE to communicate?

    It would be great to respect the following rule: write your message in the foreign + the native language. What do you think?

    Here is the place where you can begin to correspond. Just post a message as I did before! Have fun and make friends!!

     

    Lauura (France) is waiting for you!!!

     

    LINK TO THE PEN PALS FORUM


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    Lauura
    Thursday 13rd October 2011 at 16:08

    Thanks to help me to find Mr Brot!! :)

    2
    C.B. C.B. profile
    Thursday 13rd October 2011 at 17:58

    You're welcome! ^^

    3
    Sara.B
    Tuesday 15th November 2011 at 22:05

    I can be your friends Laura :) You're coming from which highscool ?

    4
    Lauura
    Wednesday 16th November 2011 at 18:05

    Hi Sara,

    I'm in Marx Dormoy near Paris and you ?

    You can find my email and my skype in the "Penpal" section :)

    5
    C.B. C.B. profile
    Wednesday 16th November 2011 at 19:06

    LOL... I'm laughing out loud!

    6
    Lauura
    Thursday 17th November 2011 at 12:22

    It's not interesting to speak with french people in english

    and we are at the same school! ^^

    7
    C.B. C.B. profile
    Thursday 17th November 2011 at 12:29

    actually I wonder where are the American people, they have disappeared!

    8
    Lauura
    Thursday 17th November 2011 at 18:13

    Yes, as you know I find one pen pal, Michelle but she don't answered me or just one time ^^

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: