• Post it project.

    MTV's fusion concept - A vision of the Fifth Child.Have you ever tried to learn a new language thanks to post-it you stick everywhere with the name of the object written on it. It could be fun to do the same at school, for any purpose, or just for fun: you write the name of the object + the phonetic transcription. (or even for a treasure hunt!)

    MTV's fusion concept - A vision of the Fifth Child.


  • Comments

    1
    Loïs V
    Saturday 23rd April 2011 at 23:00

    Well I really like this idea, because I'm a post-it addict. Actually, I use post-it for everything, I even use virtual post it on my mobile phone ! That will be really funny to do this at school, and the concept of writing the words with their prononciation is very interesting, it will be a good way to learn phonetic alphabet :-p Moreover, I find it quite beautiful, all this colorful little papers =)

    2
    Mrs CIA Mrs CIA profile
    Wednesday 27th April 2011 at 20:16

    I use sticky notes for everything and everywhere... in different sizes and colours, to remember things, to get organized, to learn new expressions... Used them to get my pupils to get around the syntax of the question and to write questions on the white board when I worked in college.

    I'm such a sticky note addict that a friend of mine who had stayed in my house for the holidays planted  dozens of them everywhere in the house. It took me months to discover them all.

    3
    C.B. C.B. profile
    Wednesday 27th April 2011 at 21:39

    They are my best friends. Unfortunately, I often forget to read them!!!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: