• The picture of my school - The most beautiful/awful thing around me

    The picture of my school - The most beautiful/awful thing around meThe picture of my school - The most beautiful/awful thing around me


    Montblanc launched a contest few months ago. It consisted in filming 1 second of beauty. I love the idea and wanted to do the same with the pupils.

    The idea is still to be determined but I had the idea to launch a pictures contest. Many options are conceivable:

    - Pupils have to take 1 picture representing their school. They have to write a text that explain the pic (or a mp3, or both) and the picture must be original and taken with a mobile phone.

    - Pupils have to take 2 pictures. One representing the most beautiful thing they know around them and One representing the most awful thing they know. They have to write or record an explanation. the pictures must be original and taken with a mobile phone.

    We then expose their work in an exhibition with a vote.

    What do you think? Are you in?


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    Misschrista
    Wednesday 14th December 2011 at 17:57

    yes it could be a good idea ! but wa have to do this in group otherwise it's not walk

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: